Français

This will be an opportunity for qualified Candidates to attend a CSEP-CPT Virtual Practical Skills Review Session and Virtual Practical Exam hosted by Donna Perry. 

The Virtual Practical Skills Review Session will be held on Saturday, May 1st, 2021 from 9:00am PST (12:00pm ET) to 5:00pm PST (8:00PM ET).  

The Virtual Practical Exams will be held on Sunday, May 2nd, 2021 starting at 9:00am PST (12:00pm ET) and will be scheduled by the Examiner once registration has been confirmed.

Candidates must register for both the Virtual Practical Skills Review Session and the Virtual Practical Exams.

Date:
Virtual Practical Skills Review Session - Saturday, May 1st, 2021 - 9:00am to 5:00pm PST (12:00pm ET to 8:00pm ET)
Virtual Practical Exam - Sunday, May 2nd, 2021 - starting at 9:00am PST (12:00PM ET).

Cost:
$181.50 + tax - Virtual Practical Skills Review Session
$200.00 + tax - Virtual Practical Exam Session
$381.50 + tax

Registration Deadline Date:
April 22, 2021 - a minimum of 10 Candidates is required for event to run

Contact:
Donna Perry

 

 

E3101 CSEP-CPT Virtual Practical Skills Review Session and Virtual Practical Exam - May 1st and May 2nd, 2021 - Donna Perry

Register Now

  • May 1 - 2, 2021